MASTER
 
Escuela Puertorriqueña del Arte Ecuestre
Event Location
Contact
Contact Escuela Puertorriqueña del Arte Ecuestre

ASI BAILAN NUESTROS CABALLOS

14 dates from December 17 2010 - December 17 2011
HACIENDA DON CARMELO, Road 670 KM 8.8 Bo. Algarrobo , Vega Baja, PR 00952, Vega Baja, PR 00693, FL 00952
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Dec 17
    • Friday, December 17, 2010,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Jan 05
    • Wednesday, January 5, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Feb 12
    • Saturday, February 12, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Mar 04
    • Friday, March 4, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Apr 01
    • Friday, April 1, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • May 06
    • Friday, May 6, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Jun 03
    • Friday, June 3, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Jul 09
    • Saturday, July 9, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Aug 05
    • Friday, August 5, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Sep 02
    • Friday, September 2, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Friday, October 7, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Nov 04
    • Friday, November 4, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Dec 02
    • Friday, December 2, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Dec 17
    • Saturday, December 17, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM
  • to
    • Dec 18
    • Sunday, December 18, 2011,
    • 11:00 PM
View

Description

The show is a sampler of the extraordinary equestrian cultural patrimony of Puerto Rico. It is a performance based on puertorican culture and tradition. The riders present the stories to the rhythm of puertorican music, wearing 18th century riding habits. The reprises are based on classic dressage, natural training and traditional equitation. Each show consists of six to eight reprises of great entertaining value, as scheduled by the School.

Restrictions

<p>No photos during the show</p>

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page